Bishop’s Committee

The Bishop’s Committee is composed of nine members elected at the Annual Meeting, plus the Vicar. The Bishop’s Committee meets at 6:30 PM on the second Thursday of the month. Meetings are open to all.

Bishop’s Committee Members, with end of term:

The Rev. Bill Fulton, Vicar, Ex Officio
David Wilkinson, Bishop’s Warden, January 2019
Penny Whitney, People’s Warden, January 2022
Penny Whitney, Parish Life – Pastoral Care, January 2022
Kristen Robuck, Parish Life – Events, January 2022
Chelsea Reeder, Communications, January 2022
Jim Foley, Treasurer, January 2020
John Stockwell, New Facilities, January 2020
Olivia Stalter, Welcoming, January 2020
Peter Stockwell, Environment, January 2022
Tovi Andrews, Hospitality, January 2021
Blaine Morgan, Outreach, January 2021
Gail Campbell-Ferguson, Clerk, Ex Officio

2018 BC Position Descriptions